My Videoblog promo video

My Videoblog promo video, taken today during my ride to work.

This ‘promotion video’ is made with my T-Mobile MDA Compact (Qtec S100) just by hitting the record button, so it’s raw and unedited, just like a (video) podcast should be…

I’m not waiting any longer for Google Video to put my video online. I’m going to put my first ‘video podcast’ on my server this weekend. I will do this untill Google Video goes online or untill I find a better alternatieve, for example like this..

  1. #1 by Geoff on 15 May 2005 - 15:55

    Er – so now it\’s going to get even more dangerous on the roads because I don\’t just have to watch out for drivers with mobile phones clamped to their ears, but now I have to keep an eye out for drivers making videos with their mobiles?! Stop the world, I want to get off! 🙂

Leave a comment