Some Progress….

Publishing my first recording will take longer…
 
Because of a big change in my career, things are extremely busy.
I have to do a lot of information production and consumption, this means lot’s of preparations and writing stuff on ‘paper’. Like most of the IT minded people, this can be a hard thing. But as with most of my affords, I try to score above average, and this is always consuming a lot of time…

I’ve come to the conclusion that doing this first recording, will take more time that expected.
Yesterday it resulted in using some equipment, that i didn’t use for a long time….
I’ve got some stuff unpacked again.. This gave me a real good feeling!  I unpacked my good old AKAI S3000 Sampler, that i can use for playing background tunes and samples (like jingels).

Maybe I want to archive a certain level of quality in my first recording. Again, trying to get above average.
My ‘dutch’ (steenkolen:) English and my ‘non radio’ voice are going to mess things up anyway, so the rest just has to be perfect… 😀

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

